Submit your review on 1 Day Acuvue Moist for Astigmatism

5 star:
4
4 star:
2
3 star:
0
2 star:
0
1 star:
0
based on 6 customer reviews
4.6

Most helpful customer reviews

Very Comfortable

Had these as a trial pack from my Optician. I have worn various lenses over many years and these are by far the most comfortable lenses I have used. I work 12 hour shifts and these lenses remain comfortable during that time. A bit more expensive than some other lenses but worth it in my opinion

By Mr paul arnold from Bucks UK on 28.07.2016 12:24

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Feels like i`m not even wearing lenses !!!

The most comfortable lens I`ve ever worn !!
A bit pricey but i hope to make them available on 90-lens packs !!

By Mr Dimitrios Christofileas from Athens. on 25.06.2010 10:10

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

VERY GOOD LENS !!!

I just moved recently from Acuvue OASYS for astigmatism to 1 Day Acuvue MOIST for Astigmatism and I noticed how those lenses are thinner , softer and smoother and more wettable than OASYS. They don`t move in the eye at all and they give me great vision they work great for me !! and i work in front of my computer many hours so my eyes do not get dry !! very good lenses !!

By Anonymous from Greece on 23.06.2010 19:21

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Customer Reviews

Showing 1-6 of 6 items.
Very Comfortable

Had these as a trial pack from my Optician. I have worn various lenses over many years and these are by far the most comfortable lenses I have used. I work 12 hour shifts and these lenses remain comfortable during that time. A bit more expensive than some other lenses but worth it in my opinion

By Mr paul arnold from Bucks UK on 28.07.2016 12:24

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Excellent lenses

Have been trying to get a daily lens which suits me for ages and no luck via the optician- ordered these to try and like them so much I have ordered a 3 month supply. I travel a lot so perfect for me, very comfy and good vision.

By Mrs Alison Hewitt from Chelmsford, UK on 05.05.2015 09:59

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

So comfy!

I love these contact lenses, they are so comfortable on! Only downside is that they are expensive, but as I use glasses 9 times out of 10 I do not mind paying a bit extra for contacts.

By Mrs Suzanne Kjenes Davidson from Aberdeen, Scotland on 04.09.2013 04:43

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Very good

Cheaper than the normal daily disposable toric lenses i have been using. Only thing i notice is that these lenses are physically bigger and seem to have more of a dish to them than my previous lenses, so are more visible in my eye.
Very comfortable though and im buying these again.

By Mr Andrew Smith from Cambridge on 24.10.2012 11:58

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Feels like i`m not even wearing lenses !!!

The most comfortable lens I`ve ever worn !!
A bit pricey but i hope to make them available on 90-lens packs !!

By Mr Dimitrios Christofileas from Athens. on 25.06.2010 10:10

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

VERY GOOD LENS !!!

I just moved recently from Acuvue OASYS for astigmatism to 1 Day Acuvue MOIST for Astigmatism and I noticed how those lenses are thinner , softer and smoother and more wettable than OASYS. They don`t move in the eye at all and they give me great vision they work great for me !! and i work in front of my computer many hours so my eyes do not get dry !! very good lenses !!

By Anonymous from Greece on 23.06.2010 19:21

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Submit your review on 1 Day Acuvue Moist for Astigmatism